The Staff

LifePoint Pastoral Staff

James & Gina Polnick - Lead Pastors

In the fall of 2009 James and Gina with the help of many others launched LifePoint Church in the Magnolia community. Their heart is to know God and make Him known. It is their prayer that LifePoint Church will impact people as we strive to love God, love people and serve the world. Along with their children: Ashlyn, Sterling, Jayden and Brighten they invite you to join them as they experience God on this journey in life.
Email: jpolnick@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

Phillip Perriraz - Worship Pastor

Phillip Perriraz has been a church musician his entire life, but in the last 10 years, he has begun to fulfill God's calling on his life to full-time ministry. He is a gifted musician and vocalist, but more importantly, he is an anointed and called leader who loves people! Phillip and his wife Rachel welcomed their first child in October 2021.
Email: phillip@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Norton - Youth Pastor

Ryan is from Midlothian, Texas and graduated from Southwestern Assemblies of God University in 2020. While at SAGU, he was involved in student congress, Youth Alive, and NTYM Camp. This is the same camp that he first met his wife, Ashlee, at in 2012 as students. Ashlee is from Crockett, Texas and a Texas A&M graduate. She works as a Human Resources rep for a medical device sales company. Ryan and Ashlee got married in February 2021, and are expecting their first baby this December! They both love serving the youth and can’t wait to bring the students of Magnolia, TX to Jesus!
Email: ryan@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

Sarah Travis - Children's Pastor

Sarah, along with her husband Eric, & daughter Chloe & son Roy, are a family devoted to spreading the message of Jesus on any-and-all fronts. They lead & pastor our children's ministry with all the excellence, passion & love that they have so consistently & effortlessly displayed over the years as part of our church!
Email: sarah@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

LifePoint Auxiliary Staff

Tammy Burroughs

Lead Office Administrator
Email: tburroughs@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Ingleburger

Pastoral Assistant
Email: jennifer@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

Marilyn Whitt

Treasurer & Financial Assistant
Email: mwhitt@lpcpeople.com