The Staff

LifePoint Pastoral Staff

James & Gina Polnick - Lead Pastors

In the fall of 2009 James and Gina with the help of many others launched LifePoint Church in the Magnolia community. Their heart is to know God and make Him known. It is their prayer that LifePoint Church will impact people as we strive to love God, love people and serve the world. Along with their children: Ashlyn, Sterling, Jayden and Brighten they invite you to join them as they experience God on this journey in life. Email: jpolnick@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

Phillip Perriraz - Worship & Youth Pastor

Phillip Perriraz has been a church musician his entire life, but in the last 5 years, he has begun to fulfill God's calling on his life to full-time ministry. He is a gifted musician and vocalist, but more importantly, he is an anointed and called leader who loves people! Email: phillip@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Travis - Children's Pastor

Sarah, along with her husband Eric, & kids Chloe & Roy, are a family devoted to spreading the message of Jesus on any-and-all fronts. They now lead & pastor our children's ministry with all the excellence, passion & love that they have so consistently &  effortlessly displayed over the years as part of our church! Email: sarah@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

 

Chris  & Laura Oakley - Outreach Pastors

Chris & Laura have been faithful members of the LifePoint Church Family for almost 6 years. After years of being involved and infused in to the DNA of LifePoint, they are now our outreach pastors, and we couldn't be anymore excited about it! Email: chriso@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

 

Aaron  & Jena Clendenen - Pastoral Care

Once full-time missionaries in the Philippines, Aaron & Jena came and made LifePoint their home in mid-2018, but began to make an impact right away. They are strong and approachable leaders that have a passion for creating other leaders; and truly have helped create the heartbeat of LifePoint Church! Email: aaron@lpcpeople.com; jena@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

 

LifePoint Auxillary Staff

Tammy Burroughs

Lead Office Administrator
Email: tburroughs@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Ingleburger

Pastoral Administor & Scheduling Coordinator
Email: jennifer@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

Marilyn Whitt

Treasurer & Financial Assistant
Email: mwhitt@lpcpeople.com