The Staff

LifePoint Pastoral Staff

James & Gina Polnick - Lead Pastors

In the fall of 2009 James and Gina with the help of many others launched LifePoint Church in the Magnolia community. Their heart is to know God and make Him known. It is their prayer that LifePoint Church will impact people as we strive to love God, love people and serve the world. Along with their children: Ashlyn, Sterling, Jayden and Brighten they invite you to join them as they experience God on this journey in life. Email: jpolnick@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

Darin & Wendy Buttram - Associate Pastors

Darin & Wendy have been faithful members of the LifePoint Church Family since the church's inception in 2009. After years of being involved and infused in to the DNA of LifePoint, they are now our associate pastors, and we couldn't anymore excited about it! Email: buttram@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

 

Phillip Perriraz - Worship Arts Pastor

Phillip Perriraz has been a church musician his entire life, but in the last 5 years, he has begun to fulfill God's calling on his life to full-time ministry. He is a gifted musician and vocalist, but more importantly, he is an anointed and called leader who loves people! Email: phillip@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sterling Polnick - Student & Creative Pastor

Email: sterling@lpcpeople.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

LifePoint Office Staff

Tammy BurroughsTammy Burroughs

Office Administrator
Email: tburroughs@lpcpeople.com

 

 

Judy ForsmanJudy Forsman - Pastor's Administrative Assistant

Email: jforsman@lpcpeople.com

 

 

Marilyn WhittMarilyn Whitt - Financial Assistant

Email: mwhitt@lpcpeople.com